Information about the processing of data on landwirt.com

Purpose of data processing
You have voluntarily provided us with data about you and, based on your consent, we process this information for the following purposes: to operate an online community, to provide goods and services, to run forums, to conduct auctions, to sell goods and services and to send newsletters and personalised advertising. The data you provide is also required to fulfil the contract or to carry out pre-contractual measures. We cannot fulfil our obligations to you without this information.

Withdrawal of consent at any time
You can withdraw your consent at any time. Withdrawal of your consent means that from this point in time we will no longer process your data for the above purposes. To withdraw your consent, please contact: Teresa Fritsch, M.A., + 43 (0)316 821638-183, datenschutz@landwirt.com.

Contract processors
For processing data on landwirt.com, we use contract processors for the purpose of web hosting, sending newsletters, payment processing and mailing.

Storage period
We store your data so that you can log in to landwirt.com at any time and use those services that require registration. These services include the provision of goods and services, the use of forums, the conducting of auctions, the sale of goods and services and the sending of newsletters and personalised advertising. If you do not log in to landwirt.com for more than three years, we assume that you no longer wish to use our offers and automatically delete your data.

Automated decision-making
We use automated decision-making procedures when sending newsletters. A profile is created according to your interests and the content to be sent to you via newsletter is decided automatically. In this way, we design the content of newsletters in a way that best suits your interests.

Contact
You can contact us as follows:
Landwirt.com GmbH, Hofgasse 5, 8010 Graz, Austria
You can contact our Data Protection Officer here:
Mag. Teresa Fritsch, M.A., +43 (0)316 821636-183, datenschutz@landwirt.com

Rights of the persons concerned
Since we (also) process the data for direct marketing purposes, you can object to this type of processing at any time.
In principle, you have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability and objection. Please contact us for this purpose.

Complaints body
You can complain to the supervisory authority if you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or if your data protection rights have been violated in any other way. In Austria, the responsible body is the Data Protection Authority

Austrian Data Protection Authority, Wickenburggasse 8-10, 1080 Vienna
Phone: +43 1 531 15-202525, Fax: +43 1 531 15-202690
E-mail: dsb@dsb.gv.atInternet: http://www.dsb.gv.at/

Aktualisiert am: 08.05.2018 14:22
Landwirt.com Händler Landwirt.com User

Datenschutzinformation

Informationen zur Verarbeitung von Daten auf landwirt.com.
Zweck der Datenverarbeitung
Sie haben uns Daten über sich freiwillig zur Verfügung gestellt und wir verarbeiten diese Daten auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung zu folgenden Zwecken: Betrieb einer Online-Community, Vermittlung von Gütern und Dienstleistungen, Betrieb von Foren, Durchführung von Versteigerungen, Verkauf von Gütern und Dienstleistungen, Versand von Newslettern und personalisierter Werbung. Die von Ihnen bereitgestellten Daten sind auch zur Vertragserfüllung bzw. zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich. Ohne diese Daten können wir unseren Verpflichtungen Ihnen gegenüber nicht nachkommen.

Jederzeitiger Widerruf
Sie können diese Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Ein Widerruf hat zur Folge, dass wir Ihre Daten ab diesem Zeitpunkt zu oben genannten Zwecken nicht mehr verarbeiten. Für einen Widerruf wenden Sie sich bitte an: Mag. Teresa Fritsch, M.A., 0043 (0)316 821638-182, datenschutz@landwirt.com.

Auftragsverarbeiter
Für Verarbeitung von Daten auf landwirt.com ziehen wir Auftragsverarbeiter zum Zweck des Webhostings, des Newsletterversands, der Zahlungsabwicklung und des Postversands heran.

Speicherdauer
Wir speichern Ihre Daten, damit Sie sich jederzeit auf landwirt.com anmelden können und jene Dienste, die eine Anmeldung erfordern, nutzen können. Diese Dienste sind u.a. die Vermittlung von Gütern und Dienstleistungen, die Nutzung von Foren, die Durchführung von Versteigerungen, der Verkauf von Gütern und Dienstleistungen und der Versand von Newslettern und personalisierter Werbung. Sollten Sie sich länger als drei Jahre nicht bei landwirt.com anmelden gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie unsere Angebote nicht mehr nutzen möchten und löschen Ihre Daten automatisch.

Automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung
Wir setzen beim Versand von Newslettern Verfahren zur automatisierten Entscheidungsfindung ein. Dabei wird entsprechend Ihren Interessen ein Profil erstellt und automatisch entschieden welche Inhalte via Newsletter an Sie übermittelt werden. Auf diese Weise gestalten wir den Inhalt von Newslettern so, dass er Ihren Interessen bestmöglich entspricht.

Kontakt
Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:
Landwirt Agrarmedien GmbH, Hofgasse 5, A-8010 Graz,
Unsere Datenschutzbeauftragte erreichen Sie unter:
Mag. Teresa Fritsch, M.A., 0043 (0)316 821636-182, datenschutz@landwirt.com

Rechte der Betroffenen
Da wir die Daten (auch) für Direktwerbung verarbeiten, können Sie gegen diese Verarbeitung für Zwecke der Direktwerbung jederzeit Widerspruch erheben.
Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit und Widerspruch zu. Dafür wenden Sie sich bitte an uns.

Beschwerdestelle
Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist die Datenschutzbehörde zuständig:

Österreichische Datenschutzbehörde, Wickenburggasse 8-10, 1080 Wien
Telefon: +43 1 531 15-202525, Telefax: +43 1 531 15-202690
E-Mail: dsb@dsb.gv.at Web: www.dsb.gv.at

Aktualisiert am: 08.05.2018 10:42
Diskussionsforum
Kleinanzeigen
Gebrauchtmaschinen
Kubota M 7060 DTH
74 PS / 54.43 kW   Preis auf Anfrage
John Deere 6210R
210 PS / 154.45 kW   EUR 96000,--
Massey Ferguson 6465 DYNA 6
126 PS / 92.67 kW   EUR 59400,--
New Holland T6 155
161 PS / 118.42 kW   EUR 54900,--
Massey Ferguson 4270
111 PS / 81.64 kW   Preis auf Anfrage
John Deere 7200R
200 PS / 147.1 kW   EUR 102000,--