Privacy Statement

By using the website, you agree to these data protection provisions. The website is operated by Landwirt.com GmbH with registered office in Austria, 8011 Graz, Hofgasse 5a.
This privacy statement applies regardless of the device which is used to access the website landwirt.com (e.g. PC, tablet, mobile phone) and likewise for all associated websites that are operated by Landwirt.com GmbH. These include: www.landwirt.com, www.buecherquelle.at, www.stocker-verlag.com, www.bienenaktuell.com, www.kochenundkueche.com and flirt.landwirt.com.
We appreciate your interest in using our website and the services and benefits offered there. The protection of your privacy is very important to us. The purpose of this privacy statement is to inform you in detail about how we handle your data. We process your data, therefore, exclusively on the basis of the legal regulations (DSGVO, Data Protection Adaptation Act 2018).

1. The purpose of data collection
The website may be used at any time with limited functionality without providing personal data. In this case, only access data is stored without reference to the individual. This data helps us to improve our services and benefits and does not allow the identification of the respective individual. However, some of the services and benefits offered require users of the website to voluntarily disclose certain personal information. In order to provide and handle these services and benefits, we need to be able to contact the customer and require specific delivery addresses and information to facilitate transactions, including with the aid of credit cards. Such information is necessary, for example, when dealing with used machinery, creating classified ads and setting up auctions, opening a customer account, participating in forum discussions, shopping in our web shop, ordering newspaper subscriptions or registering for the newsletter. We use this information to fulfil our obligations to our users and customers and to advertise for our own purposes. If you subscribe to the newsletter, your e-mail address will be used to send you information about news and offers. This information may also include promotional content.

2. Processing, use and storage of data
We process your data in order to provide the services and benefits on the website in the best possible way. Among other uses, the data helps us in the execution of your desired transactions and the user-friendly design of our website. If you contact us via the form on the website or by e-mail, your data is stored for six months for the purpose of processing your request and in case of follow-up questions. We do not share this data without your consent.

3. Handling credit card information
Your credit card information is processed and stored exclusively by our payment providers (Wirecard AG, wirecard.com, Google Pay, Apple Pay), used exclusively in connection with payments, transmitted in encrypted form (SSL) and is not stored or processed for other purposes.

4. Handling of personal data
We only process and use your personal data if you provide this voluntarily and expressly agree to the processing of this data, e.g. in connection with a service on our website (e.g. subscribing to newsletter, forum or classified ad, registering as a user) or providing a service (e.g. fulfilment and processing of an order in the web shop). Your data is used exclusively for the purpose of fulfilling our services and advertising our own offers. To facilitate transaction procedures (e.g. classified ads) or simpler shopping processes (e.g. in web shops) as well as subsequent contract processing, Landwirt.com GmbH stores the IP data of the subscriber and, for example, the name, address, time of purchase, purchase amount and object of purchase. To prevent fraudulent activity on landwirt.com (including in the area of classified ads), we store the mobile device ID of the respective user. If we suspect fraudulent activity, to protect other users against this we are entitled at our discretion to block this device ID and to prevent further access to landwirt.com via the end device in question for a fixed or indefinite period. For the newsletter, we create an interest profile of the respective user in order to offer newsletter subscribers personalised content and information tailored to their specific interests.

5. Disclosure of personal data to third parties
Personal data transmitted online is shared with third parties only after your prior consent or due to legal obligation. Legal obligations include, in particular, judicial or administrative orders for the publication of data in connection with illegal (criminal) acts. For details on the disclosure of personal data to third parties, please see our terms of use. The exception to this is the disclosure of data insofar as this is directly necessary for the fulfilment of contractual obligations, such as the processing of payments to the responsible credit institution or the transfer of data to the shipping company responsible for delivery. We pass on personal data to our contract processors for the purpose of contract fulfilment or the execution of pre-contractual measures.

6. Data security
All data published on landwirt.com and transmitted to Landwirt.com GmbH is encrypted via TLS, which protects your data against manipulation during transmission. Access to your customer account is only possible after entering your secret personal password. You should always keep your password secret and use a password that is hard to guess. Protect your account with a strong password! Secure passwords consist of at least 12 characters in random order, with both uppercase and lowercase letters as well as numbers and special characters. Passwords that are easy to guess or can be found in dictionaries are not secure. If you logged in, do not forget to log out again after your visit to our website.

7. Use of cookies and website analysis
We use cookies on our website to provide you with certain services and to constantly improve the user friendliness and functionality of our website. For these reasons, anonymised data of visitors to our website is collected and stored and usage profiles are created using pseudonyms and merged with personal data about the bearer of the pseudonym. Cookies serve here, inter alia, to recognise your Internet browser. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer. With the help of cookies, it is possible to analyse the browsing habits of website visitors and to adapt the website more closely to the needs of the users. Some (a few) cookies are stored on your computer after your visit to our website to save the laborious repeated filling out of web forms or to automatically recognise the personal settings of the user account.
When using cookies, we work with the following partners, among others: Google Analytics, Google Ad Sende, Google Doubleclick Ad Exchange, Criteo, Twyn Group, Taboola, snigelweb, Facebook, YouTube. Our partners may not collect or use personal user data. Some of these partners work with pseudo-anonymised user data. This means that a unique identification feature of the user is replaced by a pseudonym, so that identification of the user is no longer possible.
We use Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, if IP anonymisation is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened by Google beforehand within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be sent to a Google server in the US and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide other services related to website activity and Internet usage to the website operator. The IP address provided by Google Analytics as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. You can prevent the storage of cookies by a corresponding setting of your browser software. You may also prevent the collection by Google of the data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) as well as the processing of this data by Google by using the link below (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) to download and install the available browser plugin. You can prevent the collection by Google Analytics by clicking on the link below. An opt-out cookie will be set to prevent future collection of your data when you visit this site:
You can find the terms of use and privacy policy of Google Analytics here. Please note that on this website Google Analytics has been extended by the code "gat._anonymizeIp ();" in order to ensure an anonymous collection of IP addresses (so-called IP masking).
You can also prevent this anonymous analysis of your surfing behaviour by Google with the help of this guide: Unsubscribe from Google Services. Other companies, such as Criteo GmbH, Twyn Group, ÖWA (Austrian web analysis) and nugg.ad AG, also collect and store information about the browsing habits of website visitors in anonymous form with the help of cookies. These companies analyse the surfing behaviour of website visitors and display advertising banners partially tailored to the specific needs of the users. It is not possible to use this data to personally identify the visitor to the website. You can also unsubscribe from Criteo: Unsubscribe from Criteo. Notwithstanding the above, however, you can also set your browser so that it does not allow the storage of cookies. Cookies stored on your computer can also be deleted at any time. All data is only collected and used to improve the offer. The data is not transferred or used by third parties.

8. Use of Facebook plugins
Some sub-pages of our website use plugins operated by Facebook. Facebook Inc. is a social network based in Menlo Park, California, USA. A plugin is a software module that is accessed and incorporated by a website when it is opened, thereby enhancing the functionality of the website. The Facebook plugins are identified by the Facebook logo or the designation "Facebook Social Plugin". Sub-pages of our website, where this plugin is used, connect automatically with the servers of Facebook in the background. Facebook then sends the content of the plugin directly to the requesting browser. In this way, the plugin is integrated into the website and displayed in the user's browser. As the browser of the visitor to our website also calls the plugin from the Facebook server, Facebook learns that our website has been opened and transmits your IP address to Facebook. This takes place regardless of whether you have an account with Facebook or are currently logged in as a Facebook user.
If you are a Facebook user and logged into Facebook, Facebook connects your visit to our website with your Facebook account. As a Facebook user, you have agreed to the terms of use, the data use policy and the provisions regarding the use of cookies. If, as a Facebook user, you post a comment on our website or click on the "Like" button, depending on your settings on Facebook, this will be posted on your Facebook page and all other Facebook users or a certain group of people will be able to view this information. Facebook uses this information to identify users' specific interests and preferences and, inter alia, to collect such information for promotional purposes. This allows Facebook, for example, to inform other users about your visit to our website or analyse advertisements displayed by Facebook on our website. Please unsubscribe from your Facebook account if you do not want Facebook to collect, analyse and use information in connection with your visit to our website. Use the settings to protect your privacy on Facebook to restrict the use, exploitation and disclosure of your data by Facebook.

9. Use of Google plugins
Google+ also uses plugins ("Google +1 Button") on some sub-pages of our website operated by Google Inc., a company located in Mountain View, California, USA. Similar to Facebook, subpages of our website on which this plugin is used automatically connect to Google's servers in the background. This tells Google that our website has been opened and also receives the IP address of your computer. As a Google+ user, you have agreed to Google's privacy statement and terms of use, which includes allowing Google to install cookies on your computer. If you are signed in to Google+, Google+ can associate this directly with your Google+ profile and assign and publish certain information to your Google+ profile based on the settings you have made ("Google Circles"). The Google +1 button allows Google to collect, process and store your interests, as well as provide you accordingly with optimised information and advertising, or pass on aggregate statistics about your Google+ activity to affiliates, such as advertisers or affiliate websites. This personalised advertising may be displayed, for example, in various search results or on websites that use Google Adwords or Google Adsense. You can log out of your Google+ account if you want to prevent Google from collecting, processing, and storing information about your use of Google through our website. You can opt-out of interest-based ads from Google. Google+ account settings also allow you to set your own security and privacy settings on Google+.

10. Use of Youtube plugins
To display videos on our website, we use YouTube, a video portal based in San Bruno, California, USA, owned by Google Inc. When you call up a video on our website or on our video channel on YouTube, this video is automatically requested from a YouTube server. In this way, YouTube knows that this video was requested and learns the IP address of the computer that started this video. By using YouTube, you have accepted the terms of use and the privacy statement and, in particular, have consented to the use of YouTube or Google Cookies on your computer. Based on the videos you have started, YouTube can generate a profile of your interests and preferences and send you information and advertisements accordingly. As YouTube is a service of Google Inc., the information collected through YouTube is also used by Google, including to control advertising to specific target groups. Not only is this personalised advertising displayed on YouTube, it may also be shown by Google or by other websites that use Google services. You can opt-out of interest-based ads from Google.

11. Use of the newsletter
If you subscribe to our newsletter, you will receive informative or advertising emails from us at certain intervals. We pass personal data on our users (e.g. name, e-mail address) to the following company for the purpose of sending out the newsletter: eyepin Wien, Billrothstraße 52, 1190 Vienna. This company sends newsletters to our newsletter subscribers on our behalf and to this end stores the following data (inter alia) on our users: name, e-mail, home address, date of birth, phone number, interest profile, business segment, Landwirt ID.
We use automated decision-making procedures when sending newsletters. A profile is created according to your interests and the content to be sent to you via newsletter is decided automatically. In this way, we design the content of newsletters in a way that best suits your interests.

You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time by sending us an informal e-mail by clicking on the "unsubscribe" link at the bottom of the newsletter or by adjusting your preferences in the landwirt.com user profile. There is of course no charge for unsubscribing from the newsletter. If you decide to unsubscribe, your stored data will be deleted completely on request.

12. Rights of the persons concerned
You have the right to request information about your personal data stored by us at any time and free of charge. You are also entitled to correct, block, restrict or delete your personal data. You also have the right to receive the master data of your user profile in a common, standard format that allows you to transfer this data to another provider. Furthermore, you can revoke your consent (e.g. to receive the newsletter) at any time in the user profile or by clicking on an unsubscribe link in the newsletter.

14.Data Protection Officer
Our data Protection Officer is Teresa Fritsch, M.A. If you have further questions or suggestions on data protection or need information on stored personal data or want to exercise other relevant rights, please send an e-mail to datenschutz@landwirt.com, write to us at Landwirt.com GmbH, 8011 Graz, Hofgasse 5a, Austria, or call us on +43 316/821636-182.

Download the Privacy Statement as a PDF document

Aktualisiert am: 08.05.2018 13:45

Datenschutzerklärung

Durch die Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich mit diesen Bestimmungen zum Datenschutz einverstanden. Betreiber der Website ist die Landwirt Agrarmedien GmbH mit Sitz in Österreich, 8011 Graz, Hofgasse 5a.
Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt unabhängig davon von welchem Endgerät (z.B. PC, Tablet, Handy) die Website landwirt.com aufgerufen wird und in gleicher Weise für alle zugehörigen Websites, die von der Landwirt Agrarmedien GmbH betrieben werden. Diese sind unter anderen: www.landwirt.com, www.buecherquelle.at, www.stocker-verlag.com, www.bienenaktuell.com, www.kochenundkueche.com, flirt.landwirt.com und www.jagdaktuell.com.
Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an der Nutzung unserer Website und der auf der Website angebotenen Leistungen und Dienste. Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre ist für uns sehr wichtig. Der Zweck dieser Datenschutzerklärung besteht darin, Sie im Detail darüber zu informieren, wie wir mit Ihren Daten umgehen.

1. Der Zweck der Datenerhebung
Die Website kann jederzeit auch ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten genutzt werden. Es werden ausschließlich Zugriffsdaten ohne Bezug auf die Person gespeichert. Diese Daten helfen uns bei der Verbesserung unserer Leistungen und Dienste und ermöglichen keinen Rückschluss auf die jeweilige Person. Manche der angebotenen Leistungen und Dienste erfordern es aber, dass Nutzer der Website freiwillig bestimmte personenbezogene Informationen auf unserer Website bekannt geben. Um diese Leistungen und Dienste anbieten und abwickeln zu können, benötigen wir die Möglichkeit zur Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Kunden sowie bestimmte Lieferadressen und Informationen, die Transaktionen auch mit Hilfe von Kreditkarten ermöglichen. Derartige Informationen sind z.B. beim Handel mit Gebrauchtmaschinen, bei der Erstellung von Kleinanzeigen und Versteigerungen, bei der Eröffnung eines Kundenkontos, bei der Teilnahme an Diskussionen im Forum, bei Einkäufen in unserem Webshop (www.buecherquelle.at) oder bei der Bestellung von Zeitungsabonnements oder bei der Anmeldung zum Newsletter notwendig. Wir benutzen diese Daten, um unsere Verpflichtungen gegenüber unseren Nutzern und Kunden zu erfüllen sowie um Werbung für eigene Zwecke zu betreiben. Im Fall von Anmeldungen zum Newsletter wird Ihre E-Mail-Adresse verwendet, um Ihnen Informationen über Neuigkeiten und Angebote zu übermitteln. Diese Informationen können auch werbende Inhalte aufweisen.

2. Verarbeitung und Verwendung von Daten
Ihre Daten werden von uns verarbeitet und verwendet, um die Leistungen und die Dienste auf der Website bestmöglich zur Verfügung stellen zu können. Die Daten helfen uns unter anderem bei der Abwicklung von Transaktionen, die von Ihnen gewünscht werden und bei der benutzerfreundlichen Gestaltung unserer Website. Ihre Kreditkarteninformationen werden ausschließlich von unserem Zahlungsanbieter (Wirecard AG, wirecard.com) verarbeitet und gespeichert und ausschließlich in Verbindung mit Zahlungen eingesetzt, verschlüsselt übertragen (SSL) sowie für andere Zwecke weder gespeichert noch weiterverarbeitet.

3. Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten
Wir verarbeiten und nutzen Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur, wenn Sie uns diese Daten freiwillig zur Verfügung stellen. Dies erfolgt in den meisten Fällen in Zusammenhang mit einem Dienst auf unserer Website (z.B. Anmeldung zu Newsletter, Forum bzw. Kleinanzeigen, Registrierung als Nutzer) oder Erbringung einer Leistung (z.B. Erfüllung und Abwicklung einer Bestellung im Webshop). Nutzer- bzw. Kundendaten werden ausschließlich zum Zweck der Erfüllung unserer Leistungen und zum Zweck der Werbung für eigene Angebote genutzt.

4. Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten
Personenbezogene Daten, die online übermittelt wurden, werden nur nach Ihrem vorherigen Einverständnis oder auf Grund einer gesetzlichen Verpflichtung an Dritte weitergegeben. Unter gesetzlichen Verpflichtungen sind insbesondere gerichtliche oder verwaltungsbehördliche Anordnungen zur Herausgabe von Daten im Zusammenhang mit (straf)rechtswidrigen Handlungen zu verstehen. Näheres zu Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten an Dritte finden Sie in unseren Nutzungsbedingungen. Ausgenommen davon ist die Weitergabe von Daten soweit dies unmittelbar zur Erfüllung vertraglicher Verpflichtungen erforderlich ist, wie z.B. zur Abwicklung von Zahlungen an das mit der Zahlung beauftragte Kreditinstitut bzw. die Weitergabe von Daten an mit der Lieferung beauftragte Versandunternehmen.

5. Datensicherheit
Der Zugriff auf ihr Kundenkonto ist nur nach vorheriger Eingabe Ihres persönlichen und geheimen Passworts möglich. Sie sollten Ihr Passwort stets geheim halten und ein Passwort verwenden, das schwer zu erraten ist. Sichere Passwörter bestehen wenigstens aus 12 Zeichen in zufälliger Reihenfolge, wobei sowohl Buchstaben in Groß- und Kleinschreibung als auch Zahlen und Sonderzeichen im Passwort enthalten sein sollten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Passwörter, die leicht zu erraten sind oder in Wörterbüchern zu finden sind, unsicher sind. Vergessen Sie nicht, sich nach Ihrem Besuch auf unserer Website auch wieder abzumelden, falls Sie sich angemeldet haben.

6. Einsatz von Cookies und Websiteanalyse
Wir verwenden auf unserer Website Cookies, um Ihnen bestimmte Dienste auf der Website zur Verfügung zu stellen und die Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Funktionalität unserer Website ständig zu verbessern. Aus diesen Gründen werden anonymisierte Daten der Besucher unserer Website erfasst und gespeichert sowie Nutzungsprofile unter der Verwendung von Pseudonymen erstellt sowie mit personenbezogenen Daten über den Träger des Pseudonyms zusammengeführt. Dabei dienen Cookies u.a. der Wiedererkennung Ihres Internet Browsers. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden. Mit Hilfe von Cookies ist es möglich, die Surfgewohnheiten der Websitebesucher zu analysieren und die Website stärker an die Bedürfnisse der Benutzer anzupassen. Einige, wenige Cookies bleiben auch nach Ihrem Besuch auf unserer Website bei Ihnen am Computer gespeichert, um Ihnen beim nächsten Besuch z.B. das neuerliche umständliche Ausfüllen von Webformularen zu ersparen oder um die persönlichen Einstellungen Benutzerkontos automatisch zu erkennen.
Die meisten Cookies werden aber nach Ihrem Besuch auf unserer Website automatisch wieder gelöscht, sobald Sie Ihren Browser schließen. Bei der Verwendung von Cookies arbeiten wir mit folgenden Partnern zusammen: Google Analytics, Google Ad Sense, Google Doubleclick Ad Exchange, ÖWA, Criteo, Twyn Group und nugg.ad. Unsere Partner dürfen personenbezogene Nutzerdaten weder erheben noch nutzen. Einige dieser Partner arbeiten mit pseudoanonymisierten Nutzerdaten. Das heißt, dass ein eindeutiges Identifikationsmerkmal des Nutzers durch ein Pseudonym ersetzt wird, so dass eine Identifizierung des Nutzers nicht mehr möglich ist.
Wir benutzen Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst von Google Inc. („Google“). Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) durch Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link (tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren. Sie können die Erfassung durch Google Analytics verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, das die zukünftige Erfassung Ihrer Daten beim Besuch dieser Website verhindert.

Google Analytics deaktivieren

Hier finden Sie die Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutzrichtlinien von Google Analytics. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Website Google Analytics um den Code „gat._anonymizeIp();“ erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten.
Auch diese anonymisierten Analyse Ihres Surfverhaltens durch Google können Sie mit Hilfe dieser Anleitung verhindern: Abmeldung von Google Diensten. Auch andere Unternehmen wie Criteo GmbH, Twyn Group, ÖWA (österreichische Webanalyse), nugg.ad AG erheben und speichern Informationen über die Surfgewohnheiten der Websitebesucher in anonymisierter Form mit Hilfe von Cookies. Diese Unternehmen analysieren das Surfverhalten der Websitebesucher und zeigen teilweise auf die jeweiligen Bedürfnissen der Benutzer abgestimmte Werbebanner an. Es ist nicht möglich anhand dieser Daten den Besucher der Website persönlich zu identifizieren, Auch bei Criteo können Sie sich abmelden: Criteo Abmeldung. Unabhängig davon können Sie Ihren Browser aber auch so einstellen, dass er das Speichern von Cookies nicht zulässt. Auf Ihrem Computer gespeicherte Cookies lassen sich außerdem jederzeit löschen. Alle Daten werden lediglich zur Verbesserung des Angebots erhoben und verwendet. Eine Weitergabe an bzw. Verwendung durch Dritte erfolgt nicht.

7. Verwendung von Facebook Plugins
Auf einigen Unterseiten unserer Website werden Plugins eingesetzt, die von Facebook betrieben werden. Facebook Inc. ist ein soziales Netzwerk mit Sitz in Menlo Park, Kalifornien, USA. Ein Plugin ist ein Softwaremodul, das von einer Website, wenn diese geöffnet wird, aufgerufen und eingebunden wird, um dadurch die Funktionalität der Website zu erweitern. Die Facebook Plugins sind mit dem Facebook Logo bzw. mit der Bezeichnung „Facebook Social Plugin“ gekennzeichnet. Unterseiten unserer Website, auf denen dieses Plugin zum Einsatz kommt, verbinden sich im Hintergrund automatisch mit den Servern von Facebook. Facebook sendet daraufhin den Inhalt des Plugins direkt an den anfordernden Browser. Das Plugin wird so in die Webseite eingebunden und im Browser des Benutzers dargestellt. Da der Browser des Besuchers unserer Webseite auch das Plugin vom Facebook Server aufruft, erfährt Facebook, dass unsere Website geöffnet wurde und übermittelt Ihre IP-Adresse an Facebook. Dies unabhängig davon, ob Sie bei Facebook ein Konto besitzen bzw. ob Sie gerade als Facebook Benutzer angemeldet sind oder nicht.
Facebook verbindet den Besuch unserer Website mit Ihrem Facebook-Konto, wenn Sie Facebook Nutzer sind und bei Facebook angemeldet sind. Als Nutzer von Facebook haben Sie den Nutzungsbedingungen, den Datenverwendungsrichtlinien und den Bestimmungen zur Verwendung von Cookies zugestimmt. Wenn Sie als angemeldeter Facebook Nutzer auf unserer Website ein Kommentar abgeben oder den „Gefällt mir“ Button betätigen, dann wird dies auf Ihrer Facebook Seite abhängig von Ihren Einstellungen auf Facebook veröffentlicht und alle anderen Facebook Benutzer oder ein bestimmter Personenkreis können diese Informationen einsehen. Facebook verwendet diese Informationen, um bestimmte Interessen und Neigungen der Nutzer zu ermitteln und, um diese Daten u.a. auch zu Werbezwecken zu nutzen. So kann Facebook z.B. andere Nutzer über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website informieren oder Werbung analysieren, die von Facebook auf unserer Website angezeigt wird. Bitte melden Sie sich von Ihrem Facebook Konto ab, wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass Facebook Informationen in Zusammenhang mit Ihrem Besuch auf unserer Website erhebt, auswertet und nutzt. Nutzen Sie die Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre auf Facebook, um die Verwendung, Nutzung und Veröffentlichung Ihrer Daten durch Facebook einzuschränken.

8. Verwendung von Google Plugins
Auch Google+ setzt auf einigen Unterseiten unserer Website Plugins („Google +1 Schaltfläche“) ein, die von Google Inc., einem Unternehmen mit Sitz in Mountain View, Kalifornien, USA betrieben werden. Ähnlich wie bei Facebook verbinden sich Unterseiten unserer Website, auf denen dieses Plugin zum Einsatz kommt, im Hintergrund automatisch mit den Servern von Google. Dadurch erfährt Google, dass unsere Website geöffnet wurde und erhält auch auch die IP Adresse Ihres Computers. Als Benutzer von Google+ haben Sie der Datenschutzerklärung und den Nutzungsbedingungen von Google zugestimmt und sich u.a. damit einverstanden erklärt, dass Google Cookies auf Ihrem Computer einsetzt. Wenn Sie bei Google+ angemeldet sind, kann Google+ dies direkt Ihrem Google+ Profil zuordnen und je nach den von Ihnen getroffenen Einstellungen („Google Kreise“) bestimmte Informationen Ihrem Google+ Profil zuordnen und veröffentlichen. Die Google +1 Schaltfläche ermöglicht es Google Ihre Interessen zu erheben, zu verarbeiten und zu speichern sowie Ihnen dementsprechend optimierte Informationen und Werbung zu übermitteln bzw. zusammengefasste Statistiken über Ihre Google+ Aktivitäten an Partnerunternehmen, wie z.B. Werbetreibende oder verbundene Websites weiterzugeben. Diese personalisierte Werbung kann z.B. in diversen Suchergebnissen oder auf Websites, die Google Adwords bzw. Google Adsense verwenden, angezeigt werden. Sie können sich von Ihrem Google+ Konto abmelden, wenn Sie verhindern möchten, dass Google unter Verwendung von Google+ über unsere Website Informationen über Sie erhebt, verarbeitet und speichert. Sie können interessenbezogene Anzeigen von Google deaktivieren. Mit Hilfe der Google+ Kontoeinstellungen können Sie außerdem selbst Ihre Sicherheits- und Datenschutzeinstellungen auf Google+ festlegen.

9. Verwendung von YouTube Plugins
Zur Darstellung von Videos verwenden wir auf unserer Website Youtube, ein Videoportal mit Sitz in San Bruno, Kalifornien, USA dessen Eigentümer Google Inc. ist. Wenn Sie ein Video auf unserer Website oder über unseren Video Kanal auf Youtube aufrufen, wird dieses Video automatisch von einem Youtube-Server angefordert. Auf diese Weise erfährt Youtube, dass dieses Video angefordert wurde und welche IP-Adresse der Computer hat, der dieses Video gestartet hat. Mit der Benutzung von Youtube haben Sie die Nutzungsbedingungen sowie die Datenschutzerklärung akzeptiert und sich u.a damit einverstanden erklärt, dass Youtube bzw. Google Cookies auf Ihrem Computer einsetzen. Anhand der von Ihnen gestarteten Videos kann Youtube ein Profil Ihrer Interessen und Neigungen generieren und Ihnen dementsprechend Informationen und Werbungen zukommen lassen. Nachdem Youtube ein Dienst von Google Inc. ist, werden die über Youtube gesammelten Informationen auch von Google genutzt und zur zielgruppenspezifischen Steuerung von Werbung eingesetzt. Diese persönliche Werbung wird nicht nur auf Youtube angezeigt, sondern kann auch von Google oder von anderen Websites, die Dienste von Google einsetzen, angezeigt werden. Sie können interessenbezogene Anzeigen von Google deaktivieren.

10. Einsatz des Newsletters
Wenn Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter anmelden, dann erhalten Sie in bestimmten Abständen von uns E-Mails mit informativen bzw. werbenden Inhalten. Sie können sich jederzeit vom Newsletter abmelden, indem Sie uns ein formloses E-Mail schicken oder indem Sie am Ende des Newsletters auf den Link „Abmelden“ klicken. Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht an andere Unternehmen weitergegeben. Die Abmeldung vom Newsletter ist selbstverständlich kostenlos.

11. DVR Nummer und Datenschutzbeauftragter
Die Landwirt Agrarmedien GmbH ist als Betreiber der Website und Datenverarbeiter bei der österreichischen Datenschutzkommission registriert und in das Datenverarbeitungsregister eingetragen. Aufgrund der Registrierung wurde uns folgende Datenverarbeitungsnummer (DVR-Nr.) zugeteilt: 0006751. Unser Datenschutzbeauftragter ist Thomas Mühlbacher, erreichbar unter datenschutz@landwirt.com.

12. Recht auf Auskunft
Sie haben das Recht jederzeit und kostenlos Auskunft über Ihre bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen. Sie sind außerdem berechtigt, die gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten berichtigen, sperren bzw. löschen zu lassen. Weiters können sie erteilte Einwilligungen (z.B. zum Erhalt des Newsletters) jederzeit widerrufen. Sollten Sie weitere Fragen oder Anregungen zum Thema Datenschutz haben oder Auskunft zu gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten benötigen, schicken Sie uns ein E-Mail an datenschutz@landwirt.com, schreiben Sie uns an Landwirt Agrarmedien GmbH, A-8011 Graz, Hofgasse 5a bzw. oder kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch unter +43 316/821636.

Download der Datenschutzerklärung als PDF-Dokument

Bewerten Sie jetzt: Datenschutzerklärung
Bewertung:
3.33 Punkte von 12 Bewertungen (Maximum 5 Punkte)
view;1171
veröffentlicht: 27.08.2004 12:06