News Landwirt

Redaktion

Alois Burgstaller
Tel. 0043 316/821636 - 140
Fax. 0043 316/835612
E-Mail: alois.burgstaller@landwirt.com
News Landwirt

Redaktion Deutschland

Lena Adlhoch
Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieurin (FH)
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 5381115
E-Mail: lena.adlhoch@landwirt.com
News Landwirt

Redaktionssekretariat

Eva Gröblbauer
Tel.: 0043 316/82 16 36 - 144
Fax: 0043 316/83 56 12
E-Mail: eva.groeblbauer@landwirt.com
News Landwirt

Marketing und Leserservice

Ilijana Dedova, BSc
Tel.: 0043 316/82 16 36-154
Fax: 0043 316/82 16 36-151
E-Mail: ilijana.dedova@landwirt.com
News Landwirt

Marketing und Leserservice

Peter Pichler, BEng.
Tel.: 0043 316/82 16 36-154
Fax: 0043 316/82 16 36-151
E-Mail: peter.pichler@landwirt.com
News Landwirt

Leserservice Außendienst

DI Elisabeth Haberfellner
Tel.: 0043 316/82 16 36-154
Fax: 0043 316/82 16 36-151
E-Mail: leserservice@landwirt.com
News Landwirt

Leserservice Außendienst

Andrea Bereuter
Tel.: 0043 316/82 16 36-154
Fax: 0043 316/82 16 36-151
E-Mail: leserservice@landwirt.com
News Landwirt

Leserservice Außendienst

Dipl.-Ing. Katharina Greil
Tel.: 0043 316/82 16 36-154
Fax: 0043 316/82 16 36-151
E-Mail: leserservice@landwirt.com
News Landwirt

Leserservice Außendienst

Victoria Strohmaier, BSc
Tel.: 0043 316/82 16 36-154
Fax: 0043 316/82 16 36-151
E-Mail: leserservice@landwirt.com
News Landwirt

Leserservice Innendienst

Natascha Apachou
Tel.: 0043 316/82 16 36-154
Fax: 0043 316/82 16 36-151
E-Mail: leserservice@landwirt.com
News Landwirt

Leserservice Innendienst

Patricia Jachs
Tel.: 0043 316/82 16 36-154
Fax: 0043 316/82 16 36-151
E-Mail: leserservice@landwirt.com
News Landwirt

Leserservice Innendienst

Siegrid Salbrechter
Tel.: 0043 316/82 16 36-154
Fax: 0043 316/82 16 36-151
E-Mail: leserservice@landwirt.com
News Landwirt

Abo-Verwaltung

Anneliese Krainer
Tel.: 0043 316/82 16 36 - 142
Fax: 0043 316/83 56 12
E-Mail: anneliese.krainer@landwirt.com
News Landwirt

Abo-Verwaltung

Ulrike Mathans
Tel.: 0043 316/82 16 36 - 164
Fax: 0043 316/83 56 12
E-Mail: ulrike.mathans@landwirt.com
News Landwirt

Abo-Verwaltung

Magdalena Hochegger
Tel.: 0043 316/82 16 36 - 143
Fax: 0043 316/83 56 12
E-Mail: magdalena.hochegger@landwirt.com
News Landwirt

Abo-Verwaltung

Ana Drlje
Tel.: 0043 316/82 16 36 - 187
Fax: 0043 316/83 56 12
E-Mail: ana.drlje@landwirt.com
News Landwirt

Produktion & Grafik

Daniela Schober
Tel. 0043 316/821636 - 156
Fax.: 0043 316/835612
E-Mail: daniela.schober@landwirt.com
News Landwirt

Produktion & Grafik

Angelika Pur-Wolf
Tel. 0043 316/821636 - 180
Fax.: 0043 316/835612
E-Mail: angelika.pur-wolf@landwirt.com

Team Landmedien Deutschland GmbH

zum Team

<< Zurück   1    2