Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Thomas Mühlbacher, MSc
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: + 43 (0) 316 82 16 36
E-Mail: thomas-muehlbacher@landwirt.com


Anzeigenabteilung

Manuela Jantscher
Tel: +43 (0) 316 81 16 36 - 141
E-Mail: manuela.jantscher@landwirt.com


Anzeigenabteilung

Evelyn Wagner, MSc
Tel: +43 (0) 316 81 16 36 - 162
E-Mail: evelyn.wagner@landwirt.com


Anzeigenabteilung

Waltraud Breidler
derzeit in Karenz
E-Mail: waltraud.breidler@landwirt.com


Anzeigenabteilung

Manfred Kampusch
Tel: +43 (0) 664 88 54 27 33
E-Mail: manfred.kampusch@landwirt.com


Anzeigenabteilung

Elisabeth Jocham
derzeit in Karenz
E-Mail: elisabeth.jocham@landwirt.com


Anzeigenabteilung - Verwaltung

Heike Rathgeb
Tel: +43 (0) 316 81 16 36 - 184
E-Mail: heike-rathgeb@landwirt.com


Anzeigenabteilung - Verwaltung

Diana Gößler, M.A.
Tel: +43 (0) 316 81 16 36 - 184
E-Mail: diana.goessler@landwirt.com


Anzeigenabteilung - Verwaltung

Melanie Matausek
Tel: +43 (0) 316 81 16 36 - 163
E-Mail: melanie.matausek@landwirt.com


Anzeigenabteilung - Verwaltung

Natasa Trailovic
Tel: +43 (0) 316 81 16 36 - 184
E-Mail: natasa.trailovic@landwirt.com


Anzeigenabteilung - Sekretariat

Petra Herler
Tel: +43 (0) 316 82 16 36 - 182
E-Mail: petra.herler@landwirt.com


Datenschutzbeauftragte

Mag. Teresa Fritsch, M.A.
Datenschutz, Projektleitung Landwirt Flirt, PR
Tel: +43 (0) 316 81 16 36 - 183
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 341 39 05
E-Mail: teresa.fritsch@landwirt.com


Online Marketing

Edith Winter
derzeit in Karenz
E-Mail: edith.winter@landwirt.com


Internet - Webdesign

Alexandra Schauer
Tel: +43 (0) 316 82 16 36 - 146
E-Mail: office@indesign.at


Internet - Technik

Andreas Bretterklieber
Tel: +43 (0) 316 82 16 36 - 190
E-Mail: andreas.bretterklieber@landwirt.com


Internet - Technik

Thomas Buchsteiner
Tel: +43 (0) 316 82 16 36 - 190
E-Mail: thomas.buchsteiner@landwirt.com


Internet - Technik

Ing. Bernd Burger
Tel: +43 (0) 316 82 16 36 - 146
E-Mail: bernd.buechler@landwirt.com


Internet - Technik

Peter Hafner
Tel: +43 (0) 316 82 16 36 - 146
E-Mail: peter.hafner@landwirt.com


Internet - Technik

Miko Wohlgemuth
Tel: +43 (0) 316 82 16 36 - 146
E-Mail: miko.wohlgemuth@landwirt.com

Aktualisiert am: 08.10.2018 10:30