Kontakt

Landwirt.com GmbH
marketplace for agriculture
Hofgasse 5, A - 8010 Graz

Tel.: 0043316/821636-163
Fax: 0043316/821636-151
E-Mail: office@landwirt.com

Geschäftsführer:
Thomas Mühlbacher, thomas.muehlbacher@landwirt.com

Internetwerbung:
Thomas Mühlbacher, thomas.muehlbacher@landwirt.com
Manuela Jantscher, manuela.jantscher@landwirt.com
Evelyn Wagner, evelyn.wagner@landwirt.com
Waltraud Breidler, waltraud.breidler@landwirt.com
Melanie Matausek, melanie.matausek@landwirt.com
Natasa Trailovic, natasa.trailovic@landwirt.com
Petra Herler, petra.herler@landwirt.com
Teresa Fritsch (PR und Datenschutz), teresa.fritsch@landwirt.com

Anzeigen:
Tel.: 0043/316/82 16 36 DW 141, 146 und 163
E-Mail: anzeigen@landwirt.com

Kontakt LANDWIRT - Die Fachzeitschrift für die bäuerliche Familie
www.landwirt-media.com
Hofgasse 5
8011 Graz
Landwirt.com Händler Landwirt.com User